Skip to Content

Events

MR | Celebrate Recovery

  • Thursdays at 7:00 PM

MR Chapel

If you or someone you know struggles with fear, anxiety, emotional hurts, or unhealthy habits, we encourage you to check out Celebrate Recovery. This ministry helps people understand and accept God’s healing and redemptive power.

You are welcome to join us any Thursday at 7:00 pm in the Mid Rivers Campus Chapel. 

Guidelines

  • Attenders will be asked to wear masks at all times.
  • Social distancing seating will be maintained.
  • Refreshments will not be served.
  • Anyone experiencing symptoms should not attend.

Schedule

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM