Skip to Content

Events

MR | Men's Winter Hoops

  • Sundays,Saturdays at 8:00 AM

Mid Rivers Campus

4-MAN BASKETBALL is played on a little smaller court than regulation size. Two officials referee each game, with Standard College Rules being followed with slight modifications. Each game consists of two 20 minute halves, a five-minute intermission at the half, and a running clock. All players are required to read the Rules Of Play and sign an Agreement Of Support form. Players must be at least 17 years old to participate in the league. Registration opens November 1, 2019.

Schedule

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Registration Options for Mid Rivers Campus

Registration opens on Friday, November 1, 2019