Skip to Content

Events

SC | Men's Morning Gathering

  • Saturdays at 8:00 AM

St. Charles Campus

Schedule

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Registration Options for Saint Charles Campus