Skip to Content

Events

MR | 56 Fusion

  • Sundays at 8:45 AM

MR Warehouse

To help new 5th and 6th graders better transition to our larger Calvary worshiping community. Students will check in at a new kiosk on the youth (blue) side of the Children’s Check In Desk in the lobby and then meet in the Warehouse. At service time, students and leaders will walk into the main auditorium through the side door to sit in a reserved place in the student section. When the first worship set is completed (usually 3 songs), students and leaders will head back to the Warehouse together for a small group type discussion. Parents can pick up students after service or have their student meet back up with them at another predetermined spot in the building.


Notes

1st Service

Schedule

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 8:45 AM

Add to Calendar